Queencast Bonus Mixtape Volume One

Episode 35 · June 5th, 2018 · 1 hr 2 mins

About this Episode

Have you ever wondered what goes on behind the scenes with the Queencast before or after the recording actually starts? Or have you ever wondered about the content that Michael chooses to cut when editing episodes? Well, an episode of this kind will answer allllll of your questions (as long as those are your only two questions). Yes, it's volume 1 of The Queencast Bonus Material Mixtape, in which you will hear deleted scenes, false starts, and other provocative content that the mics just happened to catch. The track listing for this episode is:

  1. Intro
  2. Skin care
  3. Bananas
  4. Women artists
  5. I love cigarettes
  6. Tim Ber Lands
  7. An avocado for the lady pt. 1
  8. Ratchet to damn death
  9. An avocado for the lady pt. 2
  10. The other Queencast Detective Agency
  11. Supremely my bullshit
  12. Birthday cake
  13. Creative arts